I have recently been playing Tales of the Abyss. It is in the same series as Tales of Symphonia, one of my favorite games. Different characters, and different story, but I like it. The main character is VERY naive and sort of a jerk sometimes. He is not told anything about the world around him and has never seen the ocean. Though I think that the creators of this game think they are being sneaky by making everything sound like Star Wars. The main character is named Luke and a place in the game is called Auldrant. Auldrant obviously relating to a Star Wars planet named Alderaan. This is a good game and my opinion is you should get it, but not until you have played Tales of Symphonia: Dawn of the New World because your first tales game should be the best one. That way it impacts you more and you will never forget it.

